Bentley Continental GTC

1,500 

Bentley Continental GTC: a breathtaking experience with AC AUTOS

The clean lines of the English coupé give off an impression of power that is not contradicted by the driving experience. Its W12 engine developing 590 horsepower and its top speed of 315 km / h will delight the most demanding amateurs …

RENTAL PRICES

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
1700 € 1600 € 1500 € 5 € 20 000 €

* Price per day – 200 km included

Category:

Description

For Bentley’s 100th birthday, discover the new copper insert that celebrates the event on the all-new Bentley Continental GTC model!

The clean lines of the English coupé give off an impression of power that is not contradicted by the driving experience. Its W12 engine developing 590 horsepower and its top speed of 315 km / h will delight the most demanding amateurs. Comfort is not to be outdone, with a spacious interior combined with the attention to detail that has made the reputation of the English brand. Designed to carry four adults and a large amount of luggage, this Bentley coupe combines elegant design with a real concern for the well-being of the driver and its passengers. Renting a Bentley Continental GT means having the ultimate automotive experience whatever the road conditions!

Design

With its new shade “orange flame” you are immediately immersed in the new configuration of the Bentley. Discover the black line on the radiator grille, around the headlights, under the door, around the windows and on the door handles.

Comfort

The convertible version will offer you optimal comfort when installed in front of the steering wheel. The Bentley’s dashboard takes you into a luxurious and ultra-designer atmosphere, always around the copper color in the cabin. With wide and padded seats, let yourself be transported by the comfort of a Bentley Continental GTC!

Driving

In terms of driving, you benefit from royal comfort due to the flexibility of the engine. Finally, it is a sumptuous car and ideal for enjoying the landscapes of the Côte d’Azur! Contact us!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bentley Continental GTC”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram

Bentley Continental GTC

1,500 

Bentley Continental GTC : une expérience décoiffante avec AC AUTOS

Les lignes épurées du coupé anglais dégagent une impression de puissance que ne contredit pas l’expérience de conduite. Son moteur W12 développant 590 chevaux et sa vitesse de pointe de 315 km/h raviront les amateurs les plus exigeants…

TARIFS DE LOCATION

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
1700 € 1600 € 1500 € 5 € 20 000 €

* Prix par jour – 200 km inclus

Catégorie :

Description

Pour les cent ans de Bentley, découvrez le nouvel insert en cuivre qui célèbre l’événement sur le tout nouveau modèle Bentley Continental GTC !

Les lignes épurées du coupé anglais dégagent une impression de puissance que ne contredit pas l’expérience de conduite. Son moteur W12 développant 590 chevaux et sa vitesse de pointe de 315 km/h raviront les amateurs les plus exigeants. Le confort n’est pas en reste, avec un intérieur spacieux allié au sens du détail qui a fait la réputation de la marque anglaise. Conçu pour transporter quatre adultes et un grand nombre de bagages, ce coupé Bentley allie un design élégant à un réel souci du bien-être du conducteur comme de ses passagers. Louer une Bentley Continental GT, c’est s’offrir l’expérience automobile ultime quelles que soient les conditions de route !

 

Design

Avec sa nouvelle teinte “orange flame” vous êtes immédiatement plongé dans la nouvelle configuration de la Bentley. Véritable signature, découvrez la black line sur la calandre, autour des phares, sous la portière, autour des vitres et sur les poignées de porte.l

Confort

La version cabriolet vous offrira un confort optimal une fois installé face au volant. Le tableau de bord de la Bentley vous emmène dans une ambiance luxueuse et ultra design, toujours autour de la couleur cuivre dans l’habitacle. Avec des sièges larges et molletonnés, laissez vous transporter par le confort d’une Bentley Continental GTC !

Conduite

Au niveau de la conduite, vous profitez d’un confort royal dû à la souplesse du moteur. Finalement, c’est une voiture somptueuse et idéale pour profiter des paysages de la Côte d’Azur ! Contactez-nous !

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Bentley Continental GTC”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram