Porsche Macan S

500 

Porsche Macan S: a sports-like SUV

The Porsche Macan, originally presented as Cajun, is a compact SUV that launched in 2014 that is based on the Audi Q5. After its launch in spring 2014, it became the best-selling model at Porsche the following year.

RENTAL PRICES

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
600 € 550 € 500 € 4 € 10 000 €

* Price per day – 200 km included

Category:

Description

The Porsche Macan S is subject to a collective fantasy that has raised this model to the rank of the best seller in the SUV (Sport Utility Vehicle). For good reason, its remarkable characteristics are unanimous.

Design

With an elegant and finely drawn line, the Porsche Macan S is made of the most prestigious materials. At the cutting edge of technology, its design highlights the appearance of a light strip at the rear of the vehicle, making it an exclusive novelty.

Conduct

Focused on sport and sport + mode, the Porsche Macan S has an optimal quality of dynamics in terms of performance. This SUV is then able to go up to 100 km / h in just 5 seconds. If the sensations are maximum, it is nevertheless advisable to watch the meteoric rise in power of this vehicle. Sport mode, yes, but on the circuit!

Comfort

Up to the demands of the brand, the comfort of the Macan S has soundproofing at the cutting edge of technology.

In addition, this SUV has unparalleled damping in the automotive world, guaranteeing you optimum comfort.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porsche Macan S”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram

Porsche Macan S

500 

Porsche Macan S : un suv aux allures de sportive

Le Porsche Macan, originellement présenté sous le nom Cajun, est un SUV compact qui fut lancé en 2014 qui est basé sur l’Audi Q5. Après son lancement au printemps 2014, il devient l’année suivante le modèle le plus vendu chez Porsche.

TARIFS DE LOCATION

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
600 € 550 € 500 € 4 € 10 000 €

* Prix par jour – 200 km inclus

Catégorie :

Description

La Porsche Macan S est sujette à un fantasme collectif qui a élevé ce modèle au rang du best seller du SUV (Sport Utility Vehicle). Pour cause, ses caractéristiques remarquables font l’unanimité.

Design

D’une ligne élégante et finement dessinée, la Porsche Macan S est constituée des matériaux les plus prestigieux. A la pointe de la technologie, son design met en exergue l’apparition d’un bandeau lumineux à l’arrière du véhicule, en faisant ainsi une nouveauté exclusive.

Conduite

Axée sur le mode sport et sport +, la Porsche Macan S dispose d’une qualité de dynamique optimale en termes de performance. Ce SUV est alors capable de monter à 100 km/h en seulement 5 secondes. Si les sensations sont maximales, il convient néanmoins de surveiller la montée en puissance fulgurante de ce véhicule. Le mode sport, oui, mais sur circuit !

Confort

A la hauteur des exigences de la marque, le confort du Macan S dispose d’une insonorisation à la pointe de la technologie. 

Par ailleurs, ce SUV jouit d’un amortissement hors pair dans l’univers de l’automobile, vous garantissant alors un confort optimum.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Porsche Macan S”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram