Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet

350 

Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet: A surprising 2 in 1

With its remarkable lines, its athletic silhouette and its tapered roof, the Range Rover Evoque has imposed its contemporary style on the urban environment. Today, the Evoque Cabriolet, the world’s first premium compact convertible SUV, continues to redefine excellence in terms of design, capabilities and driving comfort.

RENTAL PRICES

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
450 € 400 € 350 € 3 € 7 500 €

* Price per day – 200 km included

Category:

Description

Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet

No longer be frustrated to see a Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet pass in front of you without being able to drive it! It is the pride of the brand and soars to the top of the compact SUV that everyone dreams of: a convertible. Original and charming, embark in a 4×4 hair in the wind!

Design

With its athletic build and compact size, the Evoque Cabriolet will seduce you! Its tapered lights will make you watch the sunset. Barely behind the wheel, you will be enchanted by its elegantly chromed center console.

Comfort

Next comes the comfort of this vehicle. First multimedia screen available in an Evoque, enjoy optimal comfort all along the road. In less than twenty seconds, open and close the hood of this jewel, even under full acceleration!

Driving

With its 9 driving reports, the automatic transmission of the Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet will reconcile you with ecology! Even at a brisk pace, this SUV is fun to drive and drastically reduces fuel consumption.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram

Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet

350 

Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet : Un 2 en 1 surprenant

Avec ses lignes remarquables, sa silhouette athlétique et son toit fuselé, le Range Rover Evoque a imposé son style contemporain au milieu urbain. Aujourd’hui, le Evoque Cabriolet, premier SUV compact premium décapotable au monde, redéfinit toujours plus l’excellence en termes de design, de capacités et de confort de conduite.

TARIFS DE LOCATION

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
450 € 400 € 350 € 3 € 7 500 €

* Prix par jour – 200 km inclus

Catégorie :

Description

Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet

Ne soyez plus frustré de voir un Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet passer devant vous sans pouvoir le conduire ! Il fait la fierté de la marque et s’élance au sommet du SUV compact dont tout le monde rêve : un cabriolet. Original et charmant, embarquez dans un 4×4 cheveux au vent !

Design

Avec sa carrure athlétique et son format compact, l’Evoque Cabriolet saura vous séduire ! Ses feux effilés vous feront de l’oeil au coucher du soleil. A peine au volant, vous serez envoûté par sa console centrale élégamment chromée.

Confort

Vient ensuite le confort de ce véhicule. Premier écran multimédia disponible dans un Evoque, profitez d’un confort optimal tout au long de la route. En moins de vingt secondes, ouvrez et fermez la capote de ce bijou et ce, même en pleine accélération !

Conduite

Avec ses 9 rapports de conduite, la boite automatique du Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet saura vous réconcilier avec l’écologie ! Même en rythme soutenu, ce SUV est agréable à conduire et permet de réduire drastiquement la consommation de carburant.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Range Rover Evoque Cabriolet”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram