Range Rover Sport

400 

Range Rover Sport: for true adventurers

Land Rover, the leading specialist in 4 × 4 vehicles, offers highly demanding customers in the SUV segment its Range Rover Evoque, Velar, HSE and Vogue. All-terrain vehicles that demonstrate great versatility.

RENTAL PRICES

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
500 € 450 € 400 € 3 € 7 500 €

* Price per day – 200 km included

Category:

Description

The Range Rover Sport range presents a sport utility vehicle of the highest standing.

Design

True to its ancestors, the SVR exhibits a neat and luxurious appearance that will immediately make the eyes of its driver shine. Inside, her upper leather garment will anchor her design in a modern and classy style.

 

Driving

Driving the Range Rover Sport offers multiple traction controls: eco, comfort, gravel, snow, sand or rock. A veritable obstacle jumper, the vehicle thus belongs to the SVR (Special Vehicle Racing) family, equivalent to a very powerful SUV. In addition, the air suspension can be adapted to heavy load or traction exerted on the car.

With its 8-speed automatic transmission, experience innovative and sensational driving.

Comfort

A smooth ride and a spacious interior, the Range Rover Sport inevitably offers a feeling of security while on board. Driver as passenger, you will not be able to resist the soft vibrations of the humming of the engine.

In addition, this model adopts high-performance technologies in terms of driving aids, again developing very favorable comfort.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Range Rover Sport”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram

Range Rover Sport

400 

Range Rover Sport : pour les vrais aventuriers

Land Rover, le grand spécialiste du véhicule 4 × 4, propose à la clientèle très exigeante du segment des SUV ses Range Rover Evoque, Velar, HSE et Vogue. Des véhicules tout-terrain qui font preuve d’une grande polyvalence.

TARIFS DE LOCATION

1 – 3 4 – 7 + 8 Extra kms Caution
500 € 450 € 400 € 3 € 7 500 €

* Prix par jour – 200 km inclus

Catégorie :

Description

La gamme Range Rover Sport présente un véhicule utilitaire sport du plus haut standing. 

Design

Fidèle à ses ancêtres, le SVR expose une apparence soignée et luxueuse qui fera immédiatement briller les yeux de son conducteur. A l’intérieur, son vêtement de cuir supérieur ancrera son design dans un style moderne et classieux. 

 

Conduite

La conduite du Range Rover Sport propose de multiples réglages de motricité : éco, confort, gravier, neige, sable ou encore rocaille. Véritable franchisseur d’obstacle, le véhicule appartient ainsi à la famille des SVR (Special Vehicle Racing), équivalent à un SUV très puissant. De plus, les suspensions pneumatiques peuvent être adaptées à une charge abondante ou à une traction exercée sur la voiture.

Avec sa boîte automatique à 8 rapports, faites l’expérience d’une conduite innovante et sensationnelle. 

Confort

Conduite souple et habitacle spacieux, le Range Rover Sport offre inéluctablement un sentiment de sécurité lorsque l’on est à bord. Conducteur comme passager, vous ne saurez résister aux douces vibrations du ronronnement du moteur. 

En outre, ce modèle adopte des technologies performantes en termes d’aides à la conduite, développant ici encore, un confort des plus favorables.

 

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Range Rover Sport”
06 95 90 15 83Contactez-NousFacebookInstagram